2019China National Skills Competition gem wondering workers finals tournament entry procedures

2019China National Skills Competition gem wondering workers finals tournament entry procedures

Competition time:2019November 16-17

location:Chaoyang District, home to spend Street (Beijing Vocational College of Economics and Management) Beijing 12

One、The contest and fashion、Score distribution and race time

The contest requires players within the stipulated time,The contest completed Cutting Theory written and practical operation of two portions:

       (A) written test theory:Involving jewelery basics、Gem pondering processes and technology、Gemstone design and graphics knowledge,Professional ethics and the spirit of artisans etc.。50 contestants complete truth topic and answer period of 120 minutes to complete the egg according to national standard drawing view drawing type titanium(Crown and pavilion view view),Exam is multiple choice questions and determine the question(Meixiao Ti 1 min 50 points),The contest problems are randomly selected exam software in combination,According to the national mapping standards to complete the drawing questions out of 50,Total of 100 points,20% of the total points。

       (B) Cutting the actual operation gem:Drawings for event,240Emerald completed within minutes (7mm × 9mm) Cutting and gem setting and a completion of a cut gemstone random Cutting (Heart、Egg-shaped、Pear-shaped three elections)。Cutting material has been finalized qualified synthetic cubic zirconia(Egg-shaped 7mm × 9mm、Heart 8mm × 8mm、Pear-shaped 7mm × 9mm)And triangular shaped 7mm × 9mm blank line with Emerald stones。Out of 200 points,80% of the total points。Violation of rules will be given up to 20 points deduction。The contents of each contest、Table 1 Design and assigned scores。

Table I

note:Theory examination room for a standard classroom,Each player according to the standard national test site for independence answer (theory test player comes with a pen and drawing tools) game。Gem Cutting playing field operations can provide a stable water、Electrical and fire safety fully equipped。Each player takes one processing zone as the game Tournament table,Using an area of ​​2 m2 ~ 3m2,Each equipped with a gem cutter mill、Polishing discs、Millstone、Viscose、Iron bars、Alcohol lamp、tweezers、Manipulator (octagonal hand)、Sewage equipment、sandpaper、Polishing oil、Polishing powder、Finalized two synthetic cubic zirconia (about 7 × 9mm)、10Magnifying glass、Kleenex、rag;Examination pen and drawing tools (players bring their own tools and equipment match report see notice)

two、Competition Schedule

    Competition schedule two days,Theoretical examination in the morning at the same time,The practical operation of the assessment on a daily basis in accordance with the order of drawing of lots No. 1-50 am,51-100Number for the afternoon,See in particular the following Table 2: 

Table II

three、Match the specified device    GY-19 CNC grinding machine gem,CNC technology driven ball screw lift units reach the designated rotational adjustment of the desired height,Lifting precision can reach 0.01mm,The system can be pre-stored angle data layer 7,Elevator assembly moves up and down automatically,Convenience、Shortcut、accurate。Simultaneously,Optimization improvements in robot design,Employed measurement speed、Number of other significant advantages of high accuracy instrumentation to make the angle of the conventional mechanical angle meter reading large Deviations。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2019中国技能大赛全国宝石琢磨工赛项总决赛规程

2019中国技能大赛全国宝石琢磨工赛项总决赛规程

竞赛时间:2019年11月16-17日

地点:北京市朝阳区花家地街12号(北京经济管理职业学院)

一、竞赛内容及方式、分值分配及比赛用时

本次大赛要求选手在规定的时间内,完成理论笔试及切磨实操两个部分的竞赛内容:

       (一)理论笔试:涉及珠宝首饰基础知识、宝玉石琢磨工艺以及技术、宝石设计及绘图知识,职业道德及工匠精神等方面内容。参赛选手需在120分钟内完成50道理论题作答和按国家制图标准完成蛋型二视图画法(冠部视图和亭部视图),考试题型为选择题和判断题(每小题1分共50分),赛题均为软件在题库中随机抽取组合而成,按国家制图标准完成画图题满分50分,合计为100分,占总分20%。

       (二) 宝石切磨实际操作:按比赛图纸要求,240分钟内完成一颗祖母绿(7mm×9mm)宝石定型和切磨以及完成一颗随机抽取琢型的宝石切磨(心形、蛋形、梨形三选一)。切磨材料为已定型合格的合成立方氧化锆(蛋形7mm×9mm、心形8mm×8mm、梨形7mm×9mm)和符合定型7mm×9mm祖母绿形宝石的三角坯料。满分为200分,占总分80%。违反操作规程将给予最高20分的扣分。各竞赛内容、分值分配和设计用时见表1。

表一

注意:理论考场地为标准教室,比赛时每个选手按国考标准场地要求独立作答(选手自带理论考试用笔和绘图工具)。宝石切磨操作竞赛场地能提供稳定的水、电及安全消防设备齐全。比赛时每个选手占用一个加工区作为比赛用台,其使用面积为2 m2~3m2,每人配备一台宝石切磨机、抛光盘、磨盘、粘胶、铁棒、酒精灯、镊子、机械手(八角手)、下水装置、砂纸、抛光油、抛光粉、两颗已定型合成立方氧化锆(约7×9mm)、10倍放大镜、面巾纸、抹布;考试用笔和绘图工具(选手自带工具设备见比赛报到通知)

二、竞赛日程安排

    竞赛安排两天进行,理论考核上午同时进行,实操考核每天按照抽签顺序1-50号上午进行,51-100号下午进行,具体见以下表2: 

表二

三、比赛指定设备    GY-19数控宝石研磨机,采用数控技术带动滚珠丝杆转动调整升降台到达指定所需的高度,升降精度可以达到0.01mm,系统可以预存7层的角度数据,升降台总成自动上下左右移动,方便、快捷、准确。同时,在机械手设计方面进行优化改良,采用测量速度快、准确度高等优点的数显角度仪表来弥补传统机械角度仪表读数偏差大的现象。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注