about us

- Arts and companies to enter the jewelry industry for almost 30 years,After years of efforts,It has developed into a professional integrated offering jewelry for the jewelry processing and testing equipment tool suppliers,Acting well-known brands of equipment Tools。based on customer's needs,Enhance the process and technical standards we have been working to develop and applications,Customers get the praise。
We uphold the "professional、cooperation、Win-win "concept,In strict accordance with ISO9001 and ISO14001 certification system requirements,Strengthen management。And in Guangzhou、Beijing、Shenzhen、Set up sales companies;Professional technical team,To provide efficient and comprehensive technical support and advice,Become customers reliable long-term partner。Through the study in cooperation,Development in practice;Also apply for patents in many countries。
To support education,6 consecutive sessions held us together "- Arts Cup" National race diamond grading institutions and Chinese Jewelry Industry Association。Became the 44th、45World Skills Competition jewelry processing equipment supplier China division auditions;2019On Vocational Skills Competition "Out Certificate" jewelry processing equipment Tournament Sponsors。
In the future we will continue working for the jewelry industry to continue its efforts to enhance the overall strength of all aspects of technical equipment and personnel training, etc.。

关于我们

广艺公司进入珠宝行业已近30年,经过多年努力,现已发展成专业为珠宝加工和珠宝检测设备工具提供整体方案的供应商,代理国内外知名品牌设备工具。根据客户需求,我们一直都在努力研发和应用中提升加工工艺和技术标准,得到客户的好评。
我们秉持“专业、协作、共赢”的理念,严格按ISO9001及ISO14001认证体系要求,强化管理。并在广州、北京、深圳、设立销售公司;专业的技术团队,为客户提供高效全方位的技术支持与建议,成为客户可信赖的长期合作伙伴。通过在合作中学习,在实践中发展;同时也申请多个国家专利。
为了支持教育,我们与中国珠宝行业协会一起连续6届举行“广艺杯”全国院校钻石分级比赛。成为第44届、45届世界技能大赛首饰加工中国赛区选拔赛设备供应商;2019年职业院校技能大赛“赛证融通”珠宝加工邀请赛设备赞助商。
未来我们还要继续为珠宝加工行业在技术设备和人才培养等各方面综合实力的提升继续努力。